District Representatives 2018-19

Area Deputy at-large - Area Deputy/District Representative Chairman

Charles S. Brust

507-254-5712

brust.charles@mayo.edu

 

District Representative No. 2

Matt Voulgarakis

701-293-0519

Voulgarakiselect@cableone.net

 

District Representative No. 3

David J. Dumonceaux

218-205-4880

david@dxdesign.biz

 

District Representative No. 4

Brad Linsten

218-966-7584

blinsten@yahoo.com

 

District Representative No. 5N

Marcus L. Hardin

218-391-7211

hazman176@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 5S

David P. Sarazin

218-348-2633

firenozl@hotmail.com

 

District Representative No. 6

Ronald L. Burnard

218-821-7986

ron.burnard@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 8

Roger L. Putnam, Sr.

651-653-5077

rogerputnam@q.com

 

District Representative No. 9

Jesse Hopkins-Hoel

320-281-9191

hopkinshoel@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 11

John P. Givan

320-269-8217

jpgldg@hotmail.com

 

District Representative No. 12

Terry Miller

320-974-3633

tcmiller64@hotmail.com

 

District Representative No. 19

Terrance M. Schaffer

763-257-9022

sweetidiot@aol.com

 

District Representative No. 21

Timothy Lange

507-836-6619

tlange@iw.net

 

District Representative No. 23

Andy B. Harries

507-822-5111

andy.harries32@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 24

Paul W. Grabitske

507-995-2072

paul.grabitske@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 25

Michael Donahue

507-456-7039

michaeldonahue66@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 26

Jason T. La Voi

507-339-2747

ntimrjason@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 28

Kirk C. Kottschade

507-281-2908

kkottschade@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 29

Scott Banicki

507-452-2530

s_banicki@msn.com

 

District Representative No. 31

Philip P. Carlson

952-334-3350

philipaul01@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 33

Jason Lang

763-458-3399

jllang320@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 34

Steven D. Keister

651-439-0277

skeister@keisterandkeister.com

 

District Representative No. 36

Keith L. Donaldson

952-447-3338

kldonaldson@integra.net

 

District Representative No. 37

Christopher Wendover

952-221-0588

christopher.wendover@yahoo.com

 

District Representative No. 40

Nicholas Casci

651-399-8256

nicholascasci191@gmail.com

 

District Representative No. 41

Kris W. Pich 

612-925-1631

kwpich@msn.com

 

District Representative No. 43

Chris Elmquist

651-771-5707

specialist357@comcast.net