Leaders of the Grand Lodge of Minnesota 

Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Lodge Officers 2021-22

 

Grand Master

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-780-4624

grandmaster@grandlodgemn.org

 

Deputy Grand Master

Tony R. Krall

612-747-6909

dgm@grandlodgemn.org

 

Senior Grand Warden

Dayton L. Berg

320-358-3768

sgw@grandlodgemn.org

 

Junior Grand Warden

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

jgw@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Treasurer

Frank Spevak

651-214-3673

grandtreasurer@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Secretary

Keith W. Reierson

952-948-6700 (during Grand Lodge office hours) or cell: 612-616-9293 

grandsec@grandlodgemn.org

 

Senior Grand Deacon

Robert S. Davis

952-738-1888

sgd@grandlodgemn.org

 

Junior Grand Deacon

Shawn R. Carrick

651-755-4519

jgd@grandlodgemn.org

 

Senior Grand Steward

Charles S. Brust

507-254-5712

sgs@grandlodgemn.org

 

Junior Grand Steward

Bruce A. Carson

218-393-1525

jgs@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Lodge Education Officer

Andrew S. Niemyer

218-343-1037

grandleo@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Marshal

Ralph E. Johansen

612-388-3984

grandmarshal@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Chaplain

W. David Emery

grandchaplain@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Orator

Martin Meldahl

grandorator@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Standard Bearer

Matthew Curry

grandstandardbearer@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Sword Bearer

George Downs

grandswordbearer@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Pursuivant

Grant Lillevold

grandpursuivant@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Tyler

Joseph Kivens

grandtyler@grandlodgemn.org

 

Grand Piper

Ralph L. Magnusson

651-398-3618

grandpiper@grandlodgemn.org

Area Deputies

Area Deputies 2021-22

 

Area Deputy at-large – Area Deputy/District Representative Chairman

Scott Rich

612-281-6329

addrchairman@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northeast Area Deputy

David Sarazin

218-348-2633

northeast@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northwest Area Deputy

Kenneth Friese

218-849-4150

northwest@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metroeast Area Deputy

Roger Putnam

651-491-7195

metroeast@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metrowest Area Deputy

Donald J. Nolley

612-590-9094

metrowest@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southeast Area Deputy

Clinton Christensen

612-598-9122

southeast@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southwest Area Deputy

vacant – please contact AD/DR Chairman

District Representatives

District Representatives 2021-22

 

Area Deputy at-large – Area Deputy/District Representative Chairman

Scott Rich

612-281-6329

addrchairman@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 2

Matt Voulgarakis

701-293-0519

district2@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 3

David J. Dumonceaux

218-205-4880

district3@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 4

Brad Linsten

218-966-7584

district4@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 5N

Kurt Erickson

218-391-8986

district5n@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 5S

Justin Grill

715-292-3048

district5s@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 6

Scott Richardson

218-760-9000

district6@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 8

Erech Gallatin

612-819-4248

district8@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 9

Michael Hilgert

612-369-0101

district9@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 11

Doug Pamp

507-626-0301

district11@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 12

Terry Miller

320-974-3633

district12@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 19

Terrance M. Schaffer

763-257-9022

district19@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 21

Timothy Lange

507-836-6619

district21@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 23

William Gunther, Jr.

507-236-6522

district23@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 24

Nate Smithson

952-240-9580

district24@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 25

Michael Donahue

507-456-7039

district25@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 26

Rick Vance

952-210-8743

district26@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 28

Bradley Phelps

507-421-7378

district28@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 29

Scott Banicki

507-452-2530

district29@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 30

Kirk C. Kottschade

507-281-2908

district30@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 31

Philip P. Carlson

952-334-3350

district31@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 33

Jason Lang

763-458-3399

district33@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 34

Michael Schultz

651-210-6584

district34@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 36

Keith L. Donaldson

952-447-3338

district36@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 37

Christopher Wendover

952-221-0588

district37@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 40

William Solberg

651-247-1410

district40@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 41

Bradley Pohlman

763-370-1116

district41@grandlodgemn.org

 

District Representative No. 43

Nicholas Casci

651-399-8256

district43@grandlodgemn.org

Custodians of the Ritual

Custodians of the Ritual Work 2021-22

 

Chairman of the Board of Custodians

Brian E. Beermann

651-451-3701

custodianchair@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northeast Area Custodian

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-229-3423

necustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northwest Area Custodian

Contact Chairman Brian Beermann

 

Metroeast Area Custodian

Ailean T. Golder

763-458-9969

mecustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metrowest Area Custodian

Theodore Martz

651-270-2947

mwcustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southeast Area Custodian

Paul C. Himmler

507-313-1721

secustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southwest Area Custodian

Grant M. Lillevold

507-327-7801

swcustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

Peter B. Van Osdol

612-308-6285

asstgrandsec@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

Keith W. Reierson

952-948-6709

grandsec@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

John B. Studell

612-877-2996

pgm2017@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

jgw@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian Emeritus

Donald E. Olsen

651-459-4593

 

Custodian Emeritus

Douglas J. Campbell

612-281-2184

douglas.j.campbell@gmail.com

 

 

Custodian Emeritus

Gregory J. Lane

612-670-5822

gjlane@grandlodgemn.org

 

 

Certified Monitors and Lecturers

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Clarence A. Anderson, Jr.

651-451-7364

clanders99@aol.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Douglas A. Beach

952-898-4477

dbeach357@gmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Michael Bell

612-594-4429

mbell20688@gmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degree 1-2-3

Clinton J. Christensen

612-598-9122

clint@atlasremodelers.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

John W. Curlott, III

651-690-1679

jcurlott@comcast.net

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Jacob A. Geer

jacob.geer42@yahoo.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

David Graham

612-719-5264

dgraham205@hotmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Jason T. La Voi

507-339-2747

ntimrjason@hotmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Dale Lillevold

952-249-8254

dale.lillevold@yahoo.com

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

Tracy W. Nitch

507-822-3370

ptnitch@gmail.com

 

 

First Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2-3

William G. Ross

763-525-0928

wbigtummy@aol.com

 

Second Grade Monitor – Degrees 1-2

Timothy Boche

612-518-8814

boche@juno.com

 

Second Grade Monitor – Degree 1-2

Allen T. Peterson

507-822-0822

alpeterson@windomnet.com

 

Third Grade Monitor – Degree 1

Joseph D. Amos

651-454-9709

joe_amos1974@hotmail.com

 

Third Grade Monitor – Degree 1

Alan Mackenzie

218-428-4698

amackenzie@charter.net

 

Third Grade Monitor – Degree 1

Robert J. Selden

651-486-9505

rjselden@comcast.net

 

Third Grade Monitor – Degree 1-2

Ty Schmidt

763-443-0927​​​​​​​

schmidt5222@gmail.com​​​​​​​

 

Third Grade Monitor – Degree 3

Donald J. Nolley

612-590-9094

dnolley357@icloud.com

 

Third Grade Monitor – Degree 1

Christopher Wendover

952-221-0588

christopher.wendover@yahoo.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Hunter Cloutier

651-587-3725​​​​​​​

hrcloutier@gmail.com​​​​​​​

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Sean Eckman

763-587-8409​​​​​​​

dwb25sean@gmail.com​​​​​​​

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Daniel Haugberg

507-291-4060​​​​​​​

dhaugberg160@gmail.com​​​​​​​

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Joseph S. Kivens

952-994-9808

jkivens@hotmail.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Adam Lang

218-345-6215

atlang@charter.net

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Thomas G. McCarthy

507-647-2292

tpmcc0526@yahoo.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Michael J. Schultz

651-210-6584

mikschultz@yahoo.com

 

Major Committee Chairmen

Committee Chairmen 2021-22

 

Area Deputy/District Representative Chairman

Scott Rich

612-281-6329

addrchairman@grandlodgemn.org

 

Chief Trial Commissioner

Monte Miller

612-859-7019

chieftrial@grandlodgemn.org

 

Communications Committee

Mike Anderson

218-260-5623

communications@grandlodgemn.org

 

External Relations Committee Chairman

Andrew Rice

externalrelations@grandlodgemn.org

 

Jurisprudence Committee Chairman

John Gann

612-306-5905

jurisprudence@grandlodgemn.org

 

KidsID Committee Chairman

John L. Cook, Jr.

320-358-3897

kidsid@grandlodgemn.org

 

Leadership Committee Chairman

Justin Thompson

612-432-6879

leadership@grandlodgemn.org

 

Membership Committee Chairman

David Hartman

612-703-3283

membership@grandlodgemn.org

 

Mentor Committee Chairman

Jason Lang

612-564-0583

mentoring@grandlodgemn.org

 

Technical / Website Committee Chairman

Charles S. Brust

507-254-5712

webmaster@grandlodgemn.org

 

 
Corporate Board

Board of Corporate Trustees 2021-22

 

Grand Master

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-229-3423

grandmaster@grandlodgemn.org

 

Deputy Grand Master

Tony R. Krall

612-747-6909

dgm@grandlodgemn.org

 

Senior Grand Warden

Dayton L. Berg

320-358-3768

sgw@grandlodgemn.org

 

Junior Grand Warden

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

jgw@grandlodgemn.org

 

Senior Grand Deacon

Robert S. Davis

952-738-1888

sgd@grandlodgemn.org

 

Junior Grand Deacon

Shawn R. Carrick

651-755-4519

jgd@grandlodgemn.org

 

Past Grand Master 2019-2021

Ethan A. Seaberg

651-388-9358

 

Past Grand Master 2017-2018*

John B. Studell

612-877-2996

pgm2017@grandlodgemn.org

 

* Appointed by resolution of the Board of Corporate Trustees on April 17, 2020; pursuant to Chapter 520, Laws of Minnesota for 1955, Section 2, of the Minnesota Masonic Code.