Area Deputies 2019-20

 

Area Deputy at-large – Area Deputy/District Representative Chairman

Charles S. Brust

507-254-5712

addrchairman@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northeast Area Deputy

Bruce A. Carson

715-392-5138

northeast@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northwest Area Deputy

Kenneth Friese

218-849-4150

northwest@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metroeast Area Deputy

Joseph S. Kivens

952-994-9808

metroeast@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metrowest Area Deputy

Donald J. Nolley

612-590-9094

metrowest@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southeast Area Deputy

Jason La Voi

507-339-2747

southeast@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southwest Area Deputy

Allen T. Peterson

507-822-0822

southwest@grandlodgemn.org