Board of Custodians of the Ritual Work 2019-20

 

Chairman of the Board of Custodians

Theodore Martz

651-270-2947

custodianchair@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northeast Area Custodian

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-229-3423

necustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Northwest Area Custodian

Douglas M. Pederson

763-473-2558

nwcustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metroeast Area Custodian

Ailean T. Golder

763-458-9969

mecustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Metrowest Area Custodian

Theodore Martz

651-270-2947

mwcustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southeast Area Custodian

Paul C. Himmler

507-313-1721

secustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Southwest Area Custodian

Grant M. Lillevold

507-327-7801

swcustodian@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

Gregory J. Lane

612-670-5822

gjlane@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

Brian E. Beermann

651-451-3701

pgm2012@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

David E. Olson

651-464-2594

pgm2013@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

John B. Studell

612-877-2996

pgm2017@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian-at-Large

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

jgd@grandlodgemn.org

 

Custodian Emeritus

Donald E. Olsen

651-459-4593

 

Custodian Emeritus

Douglas J. Campbell 

612-281-2184

grandtreasurer@grandlodgemn.org