Grand Lodge Officers 2018-19

 

Grand Master

Edward R. Halpaus

763-516-4435

erhmasonic@gmail.com

 

Deputy Grand Master

Steven D. Johnson

612-799-1979

sdjmasonic@gmail.com

 

Senior Grand Warden

Ethan A. Seaberg

651-388-9358

eastendofredwing@msn.com

 

Junior Grand Warden

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-229-3423

rwidstra@yahoo.com

 

Grand Secretary

Keith W. Reierson

952-948-6700 (during Grand Lodge office hours) or cell: 612-616-9293 

GrandSecretaryMinnesota@gmail.com

 

Grand Treasurer

Douglas J. Campbell

612-281-2184

Douglas.J.Campbell@gmail.com

 

Senior Grand Deacon

Tony R. Krall

612-747-6909

tonyeag@aol.com

 

Junior Grand Deacon

Dayton L. Berg

320-358-3768

bergdayton@gmail.com

 

Senior Grand Steward

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

fdsolem@gmail.com

 

Junior Grand Steward

Robert S. Davis

952-738-1888

rsdavis@financialcompass.com

 

Grand Lodge Education Officer

Andrew S. Niemyer

218-728-4599

aniemyer@charter.net

 

Grand Marshal

Jason L. Lang

763-458-3399

jllang320@gmail.com

 

Grand Chaplain

Roger M. Firestone

703-281-5329

rfire@jtan.com

 

Grand Orator

Edward H. Perlman

952-544-5730

PMAN40ED@aol.com

 

Grand Standard Bearer

Donald Moy

952-891-1930

sw@mn-rivervalley.org

 

Grand Sword Bearer

Shannon Krecklau

612-581-9394

krecknkraut@gmail.com

 

Grand Pursuivant

Kay E. Moss

612-805-4783

kmoss5428@gmail.com

 

Grand Tyler

Jeffrey S. Nielsen

612-889-1649

jsnielsen56@gmail.com

 

Ass't Grand Tyler

Glenn D. Kiecker

952-890-4552

gkiecker@aol.com

 

Grand Piper

Ralph L. Magnusson

651-398-3618

ralphmag@frontiernet.net

 

Grand Cellist

Nickolai A. Kolarov

651-592-1315

art salon_zora@hotmail.com