Grand Lodge Officers 2019-20

Grand Master

Ethan A. Seaberg

651-388-9358

easmasonic@gmail.com

 

Senior Grand Warden

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-229-3423

rwidstra@yahoo.com

 

Junior Grand Warden

Tony R. Krall

612-747-6909

tkrall@meagher.com

 

Grand Secretary

Keith W. Reierson

952-948-6700 (during Grand Lodge office hours) or cell: 612-616-9293 

GrandSecretaryMinnesota@gmail.com

 

Grand Treasurer

Douglas J. Campbell

612-281-2184

Douglas.J.Campbell@gmail.com

 

Senior Grand Deacon

Dayton L. Berg

320-358-3768

bergdayton@gmail.com

 

Junior Grand Deacon

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

fdsolem@gmail.com

 

Senior Grand Steward

Robert S. Davis

952-738-1888

357rsd@gmail.com

 

Junior Grand Steward

Shawn R. Carrick

651-755-4519

srcmasonic@gmail.com

 

Grand Lodge Education Officer

Andrew S. Niemyer

218-728-4599

aniemyer@charter.net

 

Grand Marshal

Leonard Smith

612-600-2789

leonard5525@gmail.com

 

Grand Chaplain

M. Wiley Smith

952-212-4895

mwsmithmn@gmail.com

 

Grand Orator

John Schwietz

651-210-5240

schwietzcpa@comcast.net

 

Grand Standard Bearer

Brian Carrick

651-388-2864

scoutcarrick@yahoo.com

 

Grand Sword Bearer

Chris Cheney

651-336-0746

ccheney1970@gmail.com

 

Grand Pursuivant

Donald Moy

952-891-1930

donaldmoy@msn.com

 

Grand Tyler

Scott Rich

612-281-6329

1scottrich@gmail.com

 

Grand Piper

Ralph L. Magnusson

651-398-3618

ralphmag@frontiernet.net