Board of Custodians of the Ritual Work 2018-19

Chairman of the Board of Custodians

Foster D. Solem

952-412-7166

fdsolem@gmail.com

 

Northeast Area Custodian

Rolf M. Widstrand

218-229-3423

rwidstra@yahoo.com

 

Northwest Area Custodian

Douglas M. Pederson

763-473-2558

douglasmmpederson@msn.com

 

Metroeast Area Custodian

Ailean T. Golder

763-458-9969

algolder@gmail.com

 

Metrowest Area Custodian

Theodore Martz

651-270-2947

tmmartz@bremer.com

 

Southeast Area Custodian

Paul C. Himmler

507-454-8436

himmler@hbci.com

 

Southwest Area Custodian

Grant M. Lillevold

507-327-7801

glillevold@gmail.com

 

Custodian-at-Large

Gregory J. Lane

612-670-5822

gjlane@comcast.net

 

Custodian-at-Large

Brian E. Beermann

651-451-3701

bribeermann@earthlink.net

 

Custodian-at-Large

David E. Olson

651-464-2594

dave-olson@midco.net

 

Custodian-at-Large

John B. Studell

612-877-2996

jstudell@comcast.net

 

Custodian Emeritus

Donald E. Olsen

651-459-4593

 

Custodian Emeritus

Douglas J. Campbell 

612-281-2184

douglas.j.campbell@gmail.com