Monitors and Lecturers 2018-19

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

Clarence A. Anderson, Jr.

651-451-7364

clanders99@aol.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

Michael Bell

612-594-4429

mbell20688@gmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

Jacob A. Geer

jacob.geer42@yahoo.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

David Graham

612-719-5264

dgraham205@hotmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

Dale Lillevold

952-249-8254

dale.lillevold@yahoo.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

Tracy W. Nitch

507-822-3370

ptnitch@gmail.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

William G. Ross

763-525-0928

wbigtummy@aol.com

 

First Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2-3

Peter B. Van Osdol

612-308-6285

grandlodgepete@gmail.com

 

Second Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-2

Timothy Boche

612-518-8814

boche@juno.com

 

Second Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-3

Douglas A. Beach

952-898-4477

dbeach357@gmail.com

 

Second Grade Monitor - Degree 1-2

Clinton J. Christensen

612-598-9122

clint@atlasremodelers.com

 

Second Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-3

John W. Curlott, III

651-690-1679

jcurlott@comcast.net

 

Second Grade Monitor - Degrees 1-3

Jason T. La Voi

507-339-2747

ntimrjason@hotmail.com

 

Third Grade Monitor - Degree 1

Joseph D. Amos

651-454-9709

joe_amos1974@hotmail.com

 

Third Grade Monitor - Degree 1

Alan Mackenzie

218-428-4698

amackenzie@charter.net

 

Third Grade Monitor - Degree 1

Robert J. Selden

651-486-9505

rjselden@comcast.net

 

Third Grade Monitor - Degree 1

Allen T. Peterson

507-822-0822

alpeterson@windomnet.com

 

Third Grade Monitor - Degree 3

Donald J. Nolley

612-590-9094

dnolley357@icloud.com

 

Third Grade Monitor - Degree 1

Christopher Wendover

952-221-0588

christopher.wendover@yahoo.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Joseph S. Kivens

952-994-9808

jkivens@hotmail.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Adam Lang

218-345-6215

atlang@charter.net

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Thomas G. McCarthy

507-647-2292

tpmcc0526@yahoo.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Patrick H. Nowland, Jr.

651-792-6680

phnowland@gmail.com

 

Third Grade Lecturer

Michael J. Schultz

651-210-6584

mikschultz@yahoo.com