Living Past Grand Masters

Past Grand Master 1973-74

Verne E. Long

507-825-4079

vlong8491@gmail.com

 

Past Grand Master 1978-79

Donald M. Severson

763-561-5926

froghair2@gmail.com

 

Past Grand Master 1988-89

David S. Bouschor

218-724-7761

haggis@chartermi.net

 

Past Grand Master 1991-92

Charles Baltos

651-388-4379

 

Past Grand Master 1995-96

Jack A. Benson

763-786-0045

jackabenson@gmail.com

 

Past Grand Master 1996-97

Eric J. Neetenbeek

952-941-0338

 

Past Grand Master 1997-98

J. V. Christenson

507-331-0013

 

Past Grand Master 1998-99

Charles A. Luman

651-633-7269

cjluman@comcast.net

 

Past Grand Master 1999-2000

Jeffry N. Lewis

218-828-5134

jeffrylewis@icloud.com

 

Past Grand Master 2000-01

Phillip G. Soderberg

507-289-2903

soderberg59@charter.net

 

Past Grand Master 2001-02

Roger J. Taylor

320-980-5240

taylfisc@gmail.com

 

Past Grand Master 2002-03

Terry L. Tilton

218-263-9081

terrytilton@q.com

 

Past Grand Master 2003-04

Neil E. Neddermeyer

612-618-0383

neddermeyer@comcast.net

 

Past Grand Master 2004-05

Gerald E. Rhodes

651-257-1658

rhoadsjer@aol.com

 

Past Grand Master 2005-06

Andrew J. Rice

952-401-8204

arice19375@gmail.com

 

Past Grand Master 2006-07

Steven R. Johnson

507-647-2648

stevejohnson@mchsi.com

 

Past Grand Master 2007-08

Raymond G. Christensen

218-525-7610

rchriste@d.umn.edu

 

Past Grand Master 2008-09

Thomas C. Jackson

612-801-0708

tom@pro-activemktg.com

 

Past Grand Master 2009-10

Thomas G. McCarthy

507-647-2292

tpmcc0526@yahoo.com

 

Past Grand Master 2010-11

John L. Cook Jr.

320-358-3897

jcook9@genesiswireless.us

 

Past Grand Master 2011-12

Thomas E. Hendrickson

tomhendrickson@yahoo.com

 

Past Grand Master 2012-13

Brian E. Beermann

651-451-3701

bribeermann@earthlink.net

 

Past Grand Master 2013-14

David E. Olson

651-464-2594

dave-olson@midco.net

 

Past Grand Master 2014-15

James A. Christensen

218-349-1828

christensen.james.a@gmail.com

 

Past Grand Master 2015-16

John R. Gann

612-306-5905

johng@midwestenergy.org

 

Past Grand Master 2016-17

Robert L. Darling

320-250-4121

bkmd3mn@midco.net

 

Past Grand Master 2017-18

John B. Studell

612-877-2996

jstudell@comcast.net